Contact Us

Advisory Board:

Current NeoStem advisory board members include:
  • Helen Williams, Program Director for Education, Cleveland Foundation
  • Leon Wilson, chief of Digital Innovation and Chief Information Officer, The Cleveland Foundation
  • Deirdre Gannon, vice president, strategic development, BioEnterprise
  • Courtney DeOreo, Director, Regional Information Technology Engagement Board
  • Karen Thompson, Deputy Chief of Curriculum and Instruction, Cleveland Metropolitan School District
  • Jeremy Shorr, Consultant, TIES
  • Lev Gonick, Chief Executive Officer, DigitalC

Let’s get in touch

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *